• Members
  • 537 posts
  • Interests:Music, acting, theatre, film, arts in General

Check out my band: www.facebook.com/eastportslackers

Posted 25 August 2011 - 02:05 PM

Hi folks,

I'll post some pics of my customs here.

My Motion Picture-crew. This one has already been posted:

This one is a picture of season 1 Picard (correct legs), Riker, Worf (correct hairstyle), 2 O'Briens (seasons 1 & 2) and Picard seasons 3-7 with different legs. I couldn't stand that all the Picards in uniform sported wrong legs...

Random TNG, DS9 & VOY crewmembers. I'll have to scratch off the rankpins of Voyager's Ensign Vorik there:

#2 Daysleeper

Daysleeper

I know FHC by name.

• Members
  • 537 posts

Posted 25 August 2011 - 02:11 PM

This is my first try on Commodore Decker from one of my all time favorite episodes, "The Doomsday Machine" and some random crewmembers. But I'm not too happy with Decker. He definitely needs some cosmetic surgery. wink.gif

And this is some work in progress:
-Riker without the torn uniform
-Admiral Nechayev
-Admiral Pressman from "The Pegasus"
There's still some paintwork to be done...

I will post more in due course.

#3 padrig

padrig

I dream about Toys

• Members
  • 31 posts

Posted 02 September 2011 - 10:11 AM

good figures
the season 1 riker looks very good

#4 Tomparis

Tomparis

Newforce is my home page.

• Members
  • 192 posts

Posted 02 September 2011 - 12:43 PM

I agree the season 1 riker looks great. I also like the O'briens. The decker is kinda odd, so yea he doesnt need some cosmetic surgery lol

#5 Daysleeper

Daysleeper

I know FHC by name.

• Members
  • 537 posts

Posted 05 September 2011 - 01:21 AM

Thanks. The season 1 Riker was easy. Cadet Riker head on a season 2 Riker body...
I will re-do Commodore Decker soon, so new pics will be added asap, I hope. smile.gif

#6 Tomparis

Tomparis

• Members
  • 192 posts

Posted 05 September 2011 - 02:11 AM